Schultz Homes & Land
Real Estate Brokerage
Specializing in both Rural and Residential Real Estate.

 

Lori SchultzLori Schultz
REALTOR®, BBA, GRI, ASP, WCR, ABR, BPOR

Cell: (512) 217-0096
Email: lori@schultzhomesandland.com

Jen ElsasserJen Elsasser
REALTOR®

Office: (979) 249-6869
Email: jen@schultzhomesandland.com

Jennifer AtwoodJennifer Atwood
REALTOR®, BS (Texas A&M University)

Cell: (512) 332-6791
Email: jennifer@schultzhomesandland.com

Heather Schoenst KasparHeather Schoenst Kaspar
REALTOR®

Office: (979) 421-0325
Email: heather@schultzhomesandland.com

Brenda RoseBrenda Rose
REALTOR®

Cell: (512) 968-1848
Email: brenda@schultzhomesandland.com

Dana LehmannDana Lehmann
REALTOR®

Cell: (979) 716-8033
Email: dana@schultzhomesandland.com

Billy GillumBilly Gillum
REALTOR®

Cell: (979) 540-0351
Email: billy@schultzhomesandland.com

Linda HartLinda Hart
REALTOR®

Cell: (979) 250-1053
Email: linda@schultzhomesandland.com

Ashley FarrisAshley Farris
REALTOR®, BESS (TSU San Marcos), AS in Business

Cell: (979) 966-3372
Email: ashley@schultzhomesandland.com

Beverly MartinetsBeverly Martinets
REALTOR®

Cell: (970) 948-1296
Email: beverly@schultzhomesandland.com

Jamie FoleyJamie Foley
Marketing Specialist, BA in Arts & Technology (UTD)

Office: (979) 249-6869
Email: jamie@schultzhomesandland.com

We welcome experienced Realtors® to contact us about joining our team. We provide cutting-edge technology and comprehensive training for all of our agents. Contact us for more info.

 

FAYETTE COUNTY OFFICE
145 W. Travis Street
La Grange, TX 78945

LEE COUNTY OFFICE
934 East Austin Ave (Hwy 290)
Giddings, TX 78942

BASTROP COUNTY OFFICE
115 Red Rock Road
Red Rock, TX 78662
HOME     PROPERTY SEARCH     FEATURED LISTINGS     SELL     CLIENT COMMENTS     ARTICLES     CONTACT    
Equal Housing Opportunity  Schultz Homes and Land is an Equal Housing Opportunity establishment. Content © 2014 Schultz Homes & Land, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Website design by Jamie S. Foley.