Schultz Homes & Land
Real Estate Brokerage
Experts in both Rural and Residential Real Estate.

 

Lori SchultzLori Schultz
REALTOR®, BBA, GRI, ASP, WCR, ABR, BPOR

Cell: (512) 217-0096
Email: lori@schultzhomesandland.com

Jen ElsasserJen Elsasser
REALTOR®

Office: (979) 249-6869
Email: jen@schultzhomesandland.com

Jennifer AtwoodJennifer Atwood
REALTOR®, BS (Texas A&M University)

Cell: (512) 332-6791
Email: jennifer@schultzhomesandland.com

Ashley FarrisAshley Farris
REALTOR®, BESS (TSU San Marcos), AS in Business

Cell: (979) 966-3372
Email: ashley@schultzhomesandland.com

Becky FischerBecky Fischer
REALTOR®

Cell: (830) 609-7567
Email: becky@schultzhomesandland.com

Brenda RoseBrenda Rose
REALTOR®

Office: (512) 968-1848
Email: brenda@schultzhomesandland.com

Dana LehmannDana Lehmann
REALTOR®

Cell: (979) 716-8033
Email: dana@schultzhomesandland.com

Jamie FoleyJamie Foley
Marketing Specialist, BA in Arts & Technology (UTD)

Office: (979) 249-6869
Email: jamie@schultzhomesandland.com

 

FAYETTE COUNTY OFFICE
145 W. Travis Street
La Grange, TX 78945

LEE COUNTY OFFICE
Coming soon

BASTROP COUNTY OFFICE
115 Red Rock Road
Red Rock, TX 78662
HOME     PROPERTY SEARCH     FEATURED LISTINGS     SELL     CLIENT COMMENTS     ARTICLES     CONTACT    
Equal Housing Opportunity  Schultz Homes and Land is an Equal Housing Opportunity establishment. Content © 2014 Schultz Homes & Land, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Website design by Jamie S. Foley.